Home > Music, TV, Video > My Immortal – Evanescence

My Immortal – Evanescence

Although I may not be fan of the dark rock genre Evanescence plays, they have made an occasional song I like. In fact, My Immortal from their Fallen album is a good example of a song which defies the genre the band plays in. The lead singer has a great voice and does this song very well in a classic manner. It was a shame that the person who wrote or co-wrote the song is no longer with band. But, I think you should check it out.

Categories: Music, TV, Video Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

