Home > Music, Video > Shape of My Heart – Backstreet Boys

Shape of My Heart – Backstreet Boys

Well, I am certain that there are some who are tired of my recent political and/or opinion posts or even my hockey posts of late, so here is another video just for you. Although I was never into the boy bands of late 1990s, I heard this recent hit at the YMCA last night. The Backstreet Boys released this song from their Black and Blue album in 2000 called Shape of My Heart:

Hopefully, you can share with your spouse the shape of your heart tonight.

Categories: Music, Video
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

