Home > Hockey, Sports > NHL – Selke Finalists

NHL – Selke Finalists

NHL announced the Frank J Selke Trophy Finalists for best defensive forward.

Here are this year’s finalists:

Pavel Datsyuk, Detroit Red Wings

Henrik Zetterberg, Detroit Red Wings

John Madden, New Jersey Devils

Another category with tough choices. The Red Wing players are first time finalist for this award and Madden is former Selke winner. Since I tend to see a lot of Red Wings games, I would pick Zetterberg for this award.

Who would you think will win it?

On Tuesday Hart Memorial Trophy Finalists will be announced.

Categories: Hockey, Sports Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: