Home > Music, Video > I’ll Be Around – Spinners

I’ll Be Around – Spinners

Heard this classic song from the Spinners, I’ll Be Around, while stopping at the local grocery store this morning. So, what I can I say, I had to post it in follow up to What A Wonderful World post yesterday.

This song reminds me that we are around for those who we care about, even if it was after a difficult break with a boyfriend/girlfriend or spouse. But, in this country, our greatest resource is not money, not the government and their countless programs, and it is not oil. It is us, you, me, and everybody in the USA.

When we are around to help each other, great things happen. People helping people is our one true success in this country. So enjoy the song.

Categories: Music, Video Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

