Home > Music, Video > Mozart Symphony 40 in G Minor

Mozart Symphony 40 in G Minor

Wow, a lot can happen in a day.  Rush Limbaugh played this 1970s Pop version of Mozart Symphony in G Minor by Waldo de Los Rios on Wednesday show.  And on Amazon, it has shot up to the top.  I have to admit it is a great tune.  There are versions on YouTube for you to enjoy.  I found all the images moving to watch as well.  Thanks to those who created these videos.

I might just taken a listen to his version of Eine Kleine Nachtmusik on YouTube.

  1. Joseph
    11 March 2010 at 22:47

    I had never heard of Waldo de los Rios until I heard Rush Limbaugh play it on his show Wednesday afternoon. It really is a great interpretation. I just posted it on my own blog as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

