Home > Hockey, Sports > 2010 Art Ross Trophy

2010 Art Ross Trophy

With the regular season over, the NHL has announced the winner of the Art Ross Trophy on April 11.  Vancouver Canucks center Henrik Sedin captured the trophy for the most points in the season with 112 points.  Congrats to him.  More awards have been announced and nominees for the other 2010 NHL Awards are to be announced.

Categories: Hockey, Sports
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: