Home > Hockey, Sports > 2010 Jennings Trophy Winner

2010 Jennings Trophy Winner

New Jersey Devils won the 2010 Jennings Trophy for fewest goals allowed announced by the NHL on April 11.  The defensive minded Devils captured the Atlantic Division this year over the defending Stanley Cup champions Pittsburgh Penguins with their veteran goalie, Martin Brodeur.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: