Home > Hockey, Sports > 2013 NHL Awards

2013 NHL Awards

With the conclusion of the shorten 2012-13 season, the NHL announced several awards [Yahoo]

President Trophy – Chicago Blackhawks

Maurice Richard Trophy – Alex Ovechkin, Washington Capitals

Art Ross Trophy – Martin St Louis, Tampa Bay Lightning

William M Jennings Trophy – Corey Crawford and Ray Emery, Chicago Blackhawks

Congratulations to the winners.  NHL should be announcing the nominees for the other trophy next month.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: