Home > Hockey, Sports > 2013 Lady Byng Trophy Finalists

2013 Lady Byng Trophy Finalists

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy

NHL announced the finalists for the 2013 Lady Byng Trophy. The Lady Byng Memorial Trophy awarded annually to the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability. The winner is selected in a poll of the Professional Hockey Writers’ Association at the end of the regular season.  This year’s finalists are Patrick Kane of the Chicago Blackhawks, Matt Moulson of the New York Islanders and Martin St. Louis of the Tampa Bay Lightning.

The winner will be announced during the 2013 Stanley Cup Final.

I would not be surprised to see Martin St Louis win it, but I would like to see Patrick Kane win this year.


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: