Home > Hockey > 2015 NHL Eastern Conference Champions

2015 NHL Eastern Conference Champions


Tampa Bay Captain Steve Stamkos accepts Prince of Wales trophy Source : Yahoo Sports

Congratulations to the Tampa Bay Lightning on winning the Prince of Wales Trophy as Eastern Conference champions.  Tampa Bay defeated last year’s Eastern Conference champion, New York Rangers, 4-3.  The Lightning will play the winner of the Western Conference Finals next Wednesday.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: